Author: admin

tilebg

Client & Provider Gateway

It works very similar to the group in-world with a few small differences. By default, a newly registered member is listed as only “User” and are allowed up to 15 days without any further action on their part. They cannot bid as a provider, cannot request as a client, they cannot comment, they can’t really do…